I wish MY name were January Jones

In anticipation of the Mad Men season finale tonight, let’s all just take a minute to appreciate the awesome ladies on this show.

This may just be an excuse to post photos of pretty people.

emmys

january jones

Betty is my favorite and I don’t care who knows it.

Elisabeth Moss

Remember when Elisabeth Moss was in that Disney Channel remake of Escape to Witch Mountain? With Erik von Detten?

christina hendricks

I’m not going to lie. I want Joan and Roger to get (back?) together SO BADLY.

ChristinaHendricksElisabethMoss

You can go about your business now. Move along.

–YoSaffBridge

1 Comment

Filed under television

One response to “I wish MY name were January Jones

  1. carmhelga

    PEEEEGGGGGY.

    Okay, that’s all. Also, I am uncomfortable for January Jones’ boobs, looking at that picture.

Leave a Reply

