I want the candy! I want to be a vampire!

Back when the Daily Show website went online with a more complete archive, I watched a LOT of Even Stev/phens, because I became a Daily Show fan at the tail end of Carell’s time at the show.  Oddly, I had never seen this one before, but thanks again to the wonderful people at No Fact Zone, I have experienced the joy. These two were remarkable. (and this was NINE YEARS ago, which is crazy).
Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “I want the candy! I want to be a vam…“, posted with vodpod

— carmhelga

 

Leave a comment

Filed under clips, television

Leave a Reply

