Things I would like to own

What would I use this for?  No earthly idea, but I want it.

With this, I would make toast, but I already own a toaster, and spending $90 on a new one just because it burns a frakking toaster is a little difficult to justify.

I would also not say no to this shirt.

I think my appreciation for bobbleheads probably comes from my love for baseball.  My love for these bobbleheads probably comes from the fact that they are made to fist-bump.

I haven’t read Pride & Prejudice & Zombies yet, but I must admit, I think this almost looks better.  Something to look forward to.

I really like this one in theory, because a) who doesn’t want to hang out with R2, especially since he “faithfully mimic the real thing, right down to his occasional ‘bad mood,’ ”  b) he produces music and sound from the movie, and c) he follows 40 orders, so I can make him do stuff like…  walk around or something.  IT WOULD BE AWESOME.  But I am concerned that he doesn’t come with a shiny British fussbudget.

For the record, this post is what happens when you can’t get to sleep and are watching Sister Act for the millionth time on TBS.  Or at least, it’s what happens when those things happen to me.

— carmhelga

1 Comment

Filed under Things pertaining to nerdom

One response to “Things I would like to own

  1. Pingback: Things I would like to own, Episode II: Attack of the T-shirts « This is random, but…

Leave a Reply

