The start of something… new!

I figure that, at some point, someone has to post first, so I think I’ll take this opportunity to write a little statement of purpose and get the ball rolling.

Obviously, the biggest thing we’re going to write about here is the thing we all have in common– pop culture (television, music, movies, etc), so I imagine that the majority of what I write here will be about television.  But I also plan on writing about politics a little, history a lot, and sports occasionally, since these are the things I know the best and love the most.  I will also, on occassion, throw in a personal story or two, as I have a habbit of finding myself in peculiar and generally amusing situations that lend themselves to storytime!

In other words, I’m going to be a little random.

And yes, the title of this post is a High School Musical shoutout.

— Carmhelga

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

