It feels so right to be here with you

I’m going to copy Carmhelga and write some kind of mission purpose statement thingy, but it will probably be more scatter-brained. I, too, will be writing about TV, because frankly, I watch too much of it. And books will come up at some point, because I read them, I study them, I want to marry them, etc. These will probably be less academic observations and more “OH MY GOD HAMLET IS AWESOME!!!1!!” because that’s how I roll. (Seriously, though, expect some kind of geeky Hamlet movie comparison chart at some point.) I love me some musical theatre, but I live on the wrong side of the country to be able to write about that new production of whatever. I’ll try to squeeze in some theatre-y things every once in a while.

Let’s rock this bitch.

–YoSaffBridge

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

